London Property Lettings and Management Services

Benham & Reeves Residential Lettings London Offices

Accounts Department

421a Finchley Road Hampstead London NW3 6HJ
t: 020 7319 9730
f: 020 7319 9731
e: accounts@brlets.co.uk

Management Department

421a Finchley Road Hampstead London NW3 6HJ

t: 020 7319 9740
f: 020 7319 9741
e: hamp@brlets.co.uk

Beaufort Park

7 Heritage Avenue Beaufort Park, Colindale London NW9 5FW
t: 020 8732 7980
e: bp@brlets.co.uk

Canary Wharf

2nd Floor, Harbour Exchange 5 Canary Wharf London E14 9GE
t: 020 7517 6088
e: cw@brlets.co.uk

City

107 Fleet Street London EC4A 2AB
t: 020 7213 9700
e: city@brlets.co.uk

Ealing

2 Dickens Yard Longfield Avenue, Ealing London W5 2TD
t: 020 8280 0140
e: ealing@brlets.co.uk

Greenwich

6 Mitre Passage Greenwich Peninsula London SE10 0ER
t: 020 3126 4616
e: greenwich@brlets.co.uk

Hammersmith

Distillery Wharf, Fulham Reach Chancellors Road, Hammersmith London W6 9GX
t: 020 8600 0960
e: fr@brlets.co.uk

Hampstead

51-53 Heath Street Hampstead London NW3 6UG
t: 020 7435 9681
e: hamp@brlets.co.uk

Highgate

38 Highgate High Street Highgate London N6 5JG
t: 020 8341 2335
e: high@brlets.co.uk

Hyde Park

32A Sussex Place Hyde Park London W2 2TH
t: 020 7402 9866
e: hyde@brlets.co.uk

Imperial Wharf

15 The Boulevard Imperial Wharf, Fulham London SW6 2UB
t: 020 7348 7620
e: iw@brlets.co.uk

Kensington

5 Thackeray Street Kensington London W8 5ET
t: 020 7938 3522
e: kens@brlets.co.uk

Kew

Unit 15 8 Kew Bridge Road Kew TW8 0FJ
t: 020 8326 1960
e: kew@brlets.co.uk

Knightsbridge

285 Brompton Road Knightsbridge London SW3 2DY
t: 020 7581 2112
e: knight@brlets.co.uk

Nine Elms

Unit C, Nine Elms Point 6 Hebden Place London SW8 2LF
t: 020 3282 3700
e: ne@brlets.co.uk

Surrey Quays

Unit B, Cadmus Court Marine Wharf, Seafarer Way London SE16 7DW
t: 020 7740 3050
e: mw@brlets.co.uk

Wapping

1A, 148 Vaughan Way Wapping London E1W 2AF
t: 020 7680 8900
e: ld@brlets.co.uk

-------- ARLA TPO DS

User Information

Benham & Reeves International

Vidhur Mehra
Accounts Department

Director Vidhur Mehra
421A Finchley Road,
Hampstead,
London NW3 6HJ
t: 020 7319 9730
f: 020 7319 9731
e: accounts@brlets.co.uk
w: www.brlets.co.uk


Simran Prasad
Management Department

Director Simran Prasad
421A Finchley Road,
Hampstead,
London NW3 6HJ
t: 020 7319 9740
f: 020 7319 9741
e: manage@brlets.co.uk
w: www.brlets.co.uk


Sunny Sun
China

Manager: Sunny Sun
Room 7506, 5/F, Building A7, No.718 Lingshi Road,
Jing'an District, Shanghai
200072
t: +86 137 6153 4936
e: china@brlets.cn


Penny Cheung
Hong Kong

Director: Penny Cheung
Suite 703, 7/F, Chinachem Hollywood Centre,
1-13 Hollywood Road, Central Hong Kong

t: (+852) 2537 5443
f: (+852) 2537 2335
e: hongkong@brlets.com


Melvin Koh
Malaysia

Manager: Melvin Koh
A-01-10, Plaza Damas 3 Block A,
Jalan Sri Hartamas 1, Sri Hartamas
50480, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

t: (+60) 3 6211 6478
e: malaysia@brlets.com


Lynne Geeves
Singapore

Director: Lynne Geeves
230 Orchard Road,
05-230A Faber House,
Singapore 238854

t: (+65) 6463 6026
f: (+65) 6463 6026
e: singapore@brlets.com