London Property Lettings and Management Services

Benham & Reeves London Branches


Beaufort Park

7 Heritage Avenue Beaufort Park, Colindale London NW9 5FW 020 8732 7980
bp@benhams.com

Canary Wharf

2nd Floor, Harbour Exchange 5 Canary Wharf London E14 9GE 020 7517 6088
cw@benhams.com

City

107 Fleet Street London
EC4A 2AB
020 7213 9700
city@benhams.com

Ealing

2 Dickens Yard Longfield Avenue, Ealing London W5 2TD 020 8280 0140
ealing@benhams.com

Hammersmith

Distillery Wharf, Fulham Reach Chancellors Road, Hammersmith London W6 9GX 020 8600 0960
fr@benhams.com

Hampstead

51-53 Heath Street Hampstead London NW3 6UG 020 7435 9681
hamp@benhams.com

Highgate

38 Highgate High Street Highgate London N6 5JG 020 8341 2335
high@benhams.com

Hyde Park

32A Sussex Place Hyde Park London W2 2TH 020 7402 9866
hyde@benhams.com

Imperial Wharf

15 The Boulevard Imperial Wharf, Fulham London SW6 2UB 020 7348 7620
iw@benhams.com

Kensington

5 Thackeray Street Kensington London W8 5ET 020 7938 3522
kens@benhams.com

Kew

Unit 15 8 Kew Bridge Road Kew
TW8 0FJ
020 8326 1960
kew@benhams.com

Knightsbridge

285 Brompton Road Knightsbridge London SW3 2DY 020 7581 2112
knight@benhams.com

Nine Elms

Unit C, Nine Elms Point 6 Hebden Place London SW8 2LF 020 3282 3700
ne@benhams.com

Shoreditch

250 City Road London
EC1V 2AB
020 3868 5733
shoreditch@benhams.com

Surrey Quays

Unit B, Cadmus Court Marine Wharf, Seafarer Way London SE16 7DW 020 7740 3050
sq@benhams.com

Wapping

1A, 148 Vaughan Way Wapping London E1W 2AF 020 7680 8900
wapping@benhams.com

White City

Unit 1.1B Fountain Park Way White City Living London W12 7NP 020 8187 0888
whitecity@benhams.com

Woolwich

3 Victory Parade Royal Arsenal Riverside Plumstead Road London SE18 6FL 020 8051 0700
woolwich@benhams.com

--------
TDS ARLA NAEA TPO

User Information

Benham & Reeves International

www.benhams.com
Vidhur Mehra
Accounts Department

Director : Vidhur Mehra

421A Finchley Road,
Hampstead,
London NW3 6HJ
Main enquiries: 020 7319 9730
Credit control: 020 7319 9769
accounts@benhams.com

Simran Prasad
Management Department

Director : Simran Prasad

421A Finchley Road,
Hampstead,
London NW3 6HJ
Main enquiries: 020 7319 9740
manage@benhams.com

Jen Gao
China

Director of Business Development : Jen Gao

Room 1531, Tower 2, Plaza 66 No.1266, West Nanjing Road Jing'an District Shanghai 200072
(+86) 21 60398515
china@benhams.cn

Penny Cheung
Hong Kong

Director Head: Widya Lestaluhu

Suite 1305, 13/F, Tower Two Lippo Centre, 89 Queensway Admiralty Hong Kong
(+852) 2537 5443
hongkong@benhams.com

Dhanvee Panchmatiya
India

Head of Business Development: Dhanvee Panchmatiya

Suite 13B104, Enam Sambhav C-20 G Block Road,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Mumbai 400 051
(+91) 9324 696 164
india@benhams.com

Melvin Koh
Malaysia

Country Manager: Melvin Koh

A-01-10, Plaza Damas 3 Block A,
Jalan Sri Hartamas 1,
Sri Hartamas 50480
(+603) 6211 6478
malaysia@benhams.com

Lynne Geeves
Singapore

Director: Lynne Geeves

328 North Bridge Road, #02-24 Raffles Hotel Arcade
Singapore 188719
(+65) 6463 6026
singapore@benhams.com