Benham & Reeves Residential Lettings London Offices

Accounts Department

421A Finchley Road,
Hampstead,
London NW3 6HJ

t: 020 7319 9730
f: 020 7319 9731
e: accounts@brlets.co.uk

Management Department

421A Finchley Road,
Hampstead,
London NW3 6HJ

t: 020 7319 9740
f: 020 7319 9741
e: hamp@brlets.co.uk

Beaufort Park Colindale

7 Heritage Avenue,
Beaufort Park, NW9 5FW

t: 020 8732 7980
e: bp@brlets.co.uk

Canary Wharf

Canary Wharf & Docklands Office, 2nd Floor, Harbour Exchange 5, London E14 9GE
t: 020 7517 6088
m: 078 1515 1300
e: cw@brlets.co.uk

City

107 Fleet Street, London, UK EC4A 2AB
t: 020 7213 9700
e: city@brlets.co.uk

Ealing

2 Dickens Yard, Longfield Avenue, Ealing, London, W5 2TD
t: 020 8280 0140
e: ealing@brlets.co.uk

Greenwich

6 Mitre Passage Greenwich Peninsula
London, UK SE10 0ER

t: 020 3440 7010
e: greenwich@brlets.co.uk

Fulham Reach Hammersmith

Distillery Wharf, Chancellors Road, Fulham Reach, Hammersmith,
London, UK W6 9GX

t: 020 8600 0960
e: fr@brlets.co.uk

Hampstead

51-53 Heath Street, Hampstead, London, UK NW3 6UG
t: 020 7435 9681
e: hamp@brlets.co.uk

Highgate

38 Highgate High Street, London, UK N6 5JG
t: 020 8341 2335
e: high@brlets.co.uk

Hyde Park

32A Sussex Place, London, UK W2 2TH
t: 020 7402 9866
e: hyde@brlets.co.uk

Imperial Wharf Fulham

15 The Boulevard, Imperial Wharf, Fulham, London, UK SW6 2UB
t: 020 7348 7620
e: iw@brlets.co.uk

Kensington

5 Thackeray Street, London, UK W8 5ET
t: 020 7938 3522
e: kens@brlets.co.uk

Kew

Unit 15, 8 Kew Bridge Road, Kew, TW8 0FJ
t: 020 8280 0140
e: kew@brlets.co.uk

Knightsbridge

285 Brompton Road, London, UK SW3 2DY
t: 020 7581 2112
e: knight@brlets.co.uk

Marine Wharf Surrey Quays

Unit B, Cadmus Court, Marine Wharf, Seafarer Way, London, UK, SE16 7DW
t: 020 7740 3050
e: mw@brlets.co.uk

Nine Elms

Wandsworth Road Lambeth, London, SW8 2LF
t: 020 3603 9561
e: ne@brlets.co.uk

Wapping

9 Pennington Street, London Dock Wapping, London, UK E1W 2BD
t: 020 7680 8900
e: ld@brlets.co.uk

Hong Kong & China Office Penny Cheung Manager more information
t: (+852) 2537 5443
f: (+852) 2537 2335
e: hongkong@brlets.com
India Office Shivangi Thagela Client Liaison more information
t: (+91) 120 4307 857
f: (+91) 120 4307 860
e: india@brlets.com
Malaysia Office Melvin Koh Manager more information
t: (+60) 3 6211 6478
e: malaysia@brlets.com
Singapore Office Lynne Geeves Manager more information
t: (+65) 6463 6026
f: (+65) 6463 6026
e: singapore@brlets.com
-------- ARLADSTPO

Privacy Policy

We work in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998 and comply with its regulations.

Our employees are aware that any information provided by you is confidential.

We do not share this information or provide lists of our web processed data to any third party.

By providing personal data to Benham and Reeves Residential Lettings, you consent to the processing of such data by us.

If you register with us, your name and contact details must be provided. In doing so, you permit us to follow up your registration by telephone and/or email.

When you request details of properties or of our other services to be sent to you we require your name, postal address, email address and telephone number.

Your name and contact details may be added to our mailing list, we retain details of your property requirements on our database.

In addition to supplying you with the details requested, we may from time to time provide you with other information regarding the services we offer.

You may opt out or instruct us not to send you details of properties for rental or services we offer by telephoning our Marketing Department on 020 7319 9780 or email us at brmarketing@brlets.co.uk. You may also instruct us to remove your details from our database entirely by writing to the Marketing Department, Benham and Reeves Residential Lettings, 51-53 Heath Street, Hampstead, London, NW3 6UG

Our web site uses cookies. You can choose to not receive a cookie file by enabling your web browser to refuse cookies or to prompt you before you accept a cookie.

In the unlikely event that the business of Benham and Reeves Residential Lettings is sold or merged with another business then your details may be disclosed to the company.

All changes to our privacy policy will be posted on our web site.